14093 Mill Street | PO Box 420 | Collins, New York 14034 | Phone: (716) 532-4874


Collins Center Fire Co.


3514 Main Street, P. O. Box 461, Collins Center, NY 14035-0461

Telephone 532-3300    Email - [email protected]

Meetings are held on the first TUESDAY of each month at 7:30 p.m. 

This notification is made by order of the Board of Fire Commissioners of the Collins Fire District.



2023 Officers

President: Bob Timmel
Vice President: Dylan Timmel
Secretary: Joy Johnson
Treasurer: Doug Jensen

Sergeant At Arms: Don Johnson

Chief: Mike FInch
1st Asst Chief: Norm Johnson
2nd Asst Chief: Ron Paluch
3rd Asst Chief: Marty Jasinski

Captain Truck #3: Rick Simmons
Captain Truck #5: Mark Grimm
Captain Truck #7: Paul Meister

Fire Police Captain: Ron Lillie
EMS Captain: Joy Johnson 

Investment Committee: Dave Gamel, Doug Jensen, Don Johnson, Bob Timmel, Ron Zynda

2023 Active Roster

 Mike Finch, Dave Gamel, Mark Grimm, Tammy Grimm, Mark Halloran, Jake Jasinski, Marty Jasinski, Doug Jensen, Don Johnson, Joy Johnson, Norm Johnson, Ron Lillie, Otto Meister, Paul Meister, Anthony Paluch, Ron Paluch,  Rick Simmons, Don Tharnish, Bob Timmel, Dylan Timmel, Kaylee Timmel,  Ron Zynda

2023 Junior Firefighter Representative 

Thomas Fowler

2023 Officers & Active Members - Ladies Auxiliary - Established 1945

  • President: Cindy Lilllie
  • Vice President: Stephanie Finch
  • Secretary: Janice Kief
  • Treasurer: Stephanie Cieszynski

Christine Agle, Stephanie Cieszynski, Stephanie Finch, Kim Glass, Taylor Glass, Tracy Grimm, Janice Kief, Cindy Lillie, Jackie McLean, Tammie Meister, Deb Moritz, Nicole Siminski

There's nothing stronger than the heart of a volunteer.

"How important it is for us to recognize and celebrate our heroes and she-roes!"  Maya Angelou